winners list 2021 (edition 1)



NAME	REG	TYPE	AWARD	FOR
rank Cox	G-BCBL	Fairchild Argus	PRINCE MICHAEL OF KENT TROPHY	CONCOURS D'ELEGANCE
Richard Teverson	G-CLMC	Isaacs Spitfire	AIR SQUADRON TROPHY	BEST PLANS BUILT AIRCRAFT
Pat Taylor	G-PLJR	Pietenpol AirCamper	COMMENDATION CERTIFICATE	PLANS BUILT AIRCRAFT
Geoffrey Leedham	G-CLML	Kitfox	RAA (CANADA) TROPHY	BEST KIT BUILT AIRCRAFT
John & Denise Brady	G-RUVE	Vans RV-8	COMMENDATION CERTIFICATE	KIT BUILT AIRCRAFT
Frank Cox	G-BCBL	Fairchild Argus	JOHN RANDALL TROPHY	BEST VINTAGE AIRCRAFT
Michael Greenland	G-LOCH	Piper L-4 Cub	COMMENDATION CERTIFICATE	VINTAGE AIRCRAFT
Glenn Malloy	G-BJTP	Piper L18C Super Cub	ROY MILLS TROPHY	BEST CLASSIC AIRCRAFT
Richard Thomas	G-AWEP	Gardan Minicab	SYWELL TROPHY	BEST CLASSIC HOMEBUILT AIRCRA
John & Denise Brady	G-RUVE	Vans RV-8	ANDY NOWICKI TROPHY	BEST RV
Alan Twigg	G-GWIT	Europa	EUROPA TROPHY	BEST EUROPA
Richard Vary	G-CLPN	Nieuport XI replica	ALBERT CODLING TROPHY	BEST PART BUILT
Kim Bradbrook & Mike Parker	-	Wright Biplane	COMMENDATION CERTIFICATE	PART BUILT AIRCRAFT
Barrie Towers	G-CLNP	Stolp Starlet	CEO's CHOICE AWARD	HOMEBUILT AIRCRAFT
Sven-Erik Pira	SE-BFX	Ercoupe	MALCOLM ALLAN TROPHY	MOST MERITORIOUS ARRIVAL BY A
Harry Hopkins			LOIS PARKER TROPHY	FOR SERVICES TO LAA
Paul Frazer-Bennison Rally A/G Radio Team			PETE CLARKE TROPHY	FOR HIS CONTRIBUTION TO AIR SAF
Chris Thompson Rally A Radio Team	√G		PETE CLARKE TROPHY	FOR HIS CONTRIBUTION TO AIR SAF

21 October 2021 Page 1 of 2

NAME	REG	TYPE	AWARD	<u>for</u>
Malcolm McBride			FRANK HOUNSLOW TROPHY	FOR SERVICES TO LAA ENGINEERING
Sean Cantwell			CHRIS PAUL TROPHY	FOR SERVICES TO THE LAA RALLY
Tony Palmer			DAVE FAULKNER-BRYANT STRUT TROPHY	FOR SERVICES TO THE STRUT SYSTEM

21 October 2021 Page 2 of 2