winners list 2018 (edition 4)



NAME	REG	ТҮРЕ	AWARD	FOR
PHIL BURGESS	G-OSIS	PITTS S1S	PRINCE MICHAEL OF KENT TROPHY	CONCOURS D'ELEGANCE
PHILLIP COZENS	G-ECTF	COMPER SWIFT	AIR SQUADRON TROPHY	BEST PLANS BUILT AIRCRAFT
PHIL BURGESS	G-OSIS	PITTS S1S	COMMENDATION CERTIFICATE	PLANS BUILT AIRCRAFT
DAVID & SHEILA BROOM	G-RVDB	VANS RV7	RAA (CANADA) TROPHY	BEST KIT BUILT AIRCRAFT
BEN CHESTER-MASTER	G-CIFD	T51 MUSTANG	COMMENDATION CERTIFICATE	KIT BUILT AIRCRAFT
TOM CARTER	G-AJKB	LUSCOMBE 8E	JOHN RANDALL TROPHY	BEST VINTAGE AIRCRAFT
NIGEL HUXTABLE	G-APBW	AUSTER MK V ALPHA	ROY MILLS TROPHY	BEST CLASSIC AIRCRAFT
MIKE WHITTAKER	G-CKAA	MW9	TIGER CLUB TROPHY	BEST ORIGINAL DESIGN
MARC LHERMETTE	G-CBIT	RAF 2000 GTX-SE F1	KEN WALLIS TROPHY	BEST HOMEBUILT GYROPLANE
PHILLIP COZENS	G-ECTF	COMPER SWIFT	THE POOLEY SWORD	BEST REPLICA AIRCRAFT
JOSE CARLOS MARTINEZ BAUVDIVO	EC-ZCZ	JODEL D92	THE WILKINSON SWORD	BEST JODEL
TIM FRAY	G-BIZY	JODEL D112	COMMENDATION CERTIFICATE	JODEL AIRCRAFT
NIGEL LEMON	G-ACGZ	DH 60 G111	PERSONAL PLANE SERVICES TROPHY	BEST MOTH
LEE BALTHAZOR	G-BDOL	PIPER L4 CUB	JIM EMPSON TROPHY	BEST FABRIC PIPER
NIGEL HUXTABLE	G-APBW	AUSTER MK V ALPHA	AUSTER ALTIMETER TROPHY	BEST AUSTER
DAVID & SHEILA BROOM	G-RVDB	VANS RV7	ANDY NOWICKI TROPHY	BEST RV
BOB DAWSON	G-NHRJ	EUROPA	EUROPA TROPHY	BEST EUROPA
DAVID DISNEY	G-RJWX	EUROPA	COMMENDATION CERTIFICATE	EUROPA AIRCRAFT

15 October 2018 Page 1 of 2

NAME	REG	TYPE	AWARD	FOR
ROGER GRAINGER	G-CICA	EUROPA	COMMENDATION CERTIFICATE	EUROPA AIRCRAFT
JOHN WIGHTON	G-IPOD	EUROPA	COMMENDATION CERTIFICATE	EUROPA AIRCRAFT
BARRY CONWAY	-	VIPER	ALBERT CODLING TROPHY	BEST PART BUILT
JOSE CARLOS MARTINEZ BAUVDIVO	EC-ZCZ	JODEL D92	MALCOLM ALLAN TROPHY	MOST MERITORIOUS ARRIVAL BY AIR
Anne Hughes			LOIS PARKER TROPHY	FOR SERVICES TO LAA
Doug Blair			PETE CLARKE TROPHY	FOR HIS CONTRIBUTION TO AIR SAFETY
Graham Smith			FRANK HOUNSLOW TROPHY	FOR SERVICES TO LAA ENGINEERING
Frank Snell			CHRIS PAUL TROPHY	FOR SERVICES TO THE LAA RALLY
Stuart Darby			DAVE FAULKNER-BRYANT STRUT TROPHY	FOR SERVICES TO THE STRUT SYSTEM
lan Harrison			SPECIAL AWARD	FOR SERVICES TO THE LAA RALLY

15 October 2018 Page 2 of 2